Home Metal albums Hard Turn On

Bookmarks Turn On (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Turn On
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Snake Woman (04:38)
02. You Shot Me Down (05:06)
03. Holy Water (05:11)
04. Wasted Days (05:05)
05. Born to the Grave (05:21)
06. Save My Soul (04:35)
07. Adios, Goodbye (03:22)
08. You Won't Cheat Me Anymore (03:22)
09. The Ghost on the Wall (05:48)

Download the torrent file of the Turn On in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Turn On was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Turn On, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 5 (04:00:10), 2020. Read Hard Rock group Turn On on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return