Home Metal albums Blues William Shatner The Blues

Bookmarks William Shatner The Blues (2020) download torrent

Group name:
William Shatner
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Blues

01. Sweet Home Chicago (feat. Brad Paisley)
02. I Cant Quit You Baby (feat. Kirk Fletcher)
03. Sunshine Of Your Love (feat. Sonny Landreth)
04. The Thrill Is Gone (feat. Ritchie Blackmore)
05. Mannish Boy (feat. Ronnie Earl)
06. Born Under A Bad Sign (feat. Tyler Bryant)
07. I Put A Spell On You (feat. Pat Travers)
08. Crossroads (feat. James Burton)
09. Smokestack Lightnin (feat. Jeff Skunk Baxter)
10. As The Years Go Passing By (feat. Arthur Adams)
11. Lets Work Together (feat. Harvey Mandel & CANNED HEAT)
12. Route 66 (feat. Steve Cropper)
13. In Hell Ill Be In Good Company (feat. Albert Lee)
14. Secrets Or Sins

Download the torrent file of the The Blues William Shatner in genre Blues Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band William Shatner was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading The Blues through torrent client group William Shatner, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Blues" was added to the site on October 3 (16:00:08), 2020. Read Blues Rock group William Shatner on the official pages, and buy an order album The Blues in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return