Home Metal albums Hard Shylock -sizestart:3-->Shylock - Walking Tall

Bookmarks Shylock -sizestart:3-->Shylock - Walking Tall (2013) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
-sizestart:3-->Shylock - Walking Tall

01. Walking Tall
02. Rock DNA
03. I Can't Wait Now
04. Bridges
05. What It Takes
06. Sad To Know
07. Sliding Through Emotions
08. Taken It Too Far
09. She Came Along My Way
10. Right Now Or Never
11. Away From Here
12. Touch My Soul
13. Anything
Time: 50:38

Download the torrent file of the -sizestart:3-->Shylock - Walking Tall Shylock in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Shylock was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading -sizestart:3-->Shylock - Walking Tall through torrent client group Shylock, buy a release on support the executable. Album "-sizestart:3-->Shylock - Walking Tall" was added to the site on September 30 (12:00:11), 2020. Read group Shylock on the official pages, and buy an order album -sizestart:3-->Shylock - Walking Tall in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return