Home Metal albums Hard Marenna

Bookmarks Marenna (Deluxe Edition) (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Getting Higher
02. Pieces of Tomorrow
03. Break My Heart Again
04. Reason to Live
05. Can't Let You Go
06. Never Surrender
07. Come Back
08. The Price
09. Fall in Love Again
10. About Love
11. Forever
12. So Different
13. No Regrets
14. Forever (Acoustic Version)
15. So Different (Acoustic Version)

Download the torrent file of the Marenna in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Marenna was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Marenna, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 30 (12:00:07), 2020. Read Hard Rock group Marenna on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return