Home Metal albums Thrash Power Wolfen Chapter IV

Bookmarks Wolfen Chapter IV (2012) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +2
Release Name:
Chapter IV

01. Revolution / Evolution
02. D.F.A.I.T.
03. The One
04. Nefilim
05. Hole In The Sky
06. I am I
07. Dolor Mundis
08. Unbroken
09. Birmingham 6
10. Soul Collector
11. Whitechapel
12. Demons
Time: 67:16

Download the torrent file of the Chapter IV Wolfen in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Wolfen was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Chapter IV through torrent client group Wolfen, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Chapter IV" was added to the site on September 26 (12:00:09), 2020. Read group Wolfen on the official pages, and buy an order album Chapter IV in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return