Home Metal albums Hard video Bonfire Golden Ballads 1986-2001

Bookmarks Bonfire - Golden Ballads 1986-2001 ("Golden bullets") (2003) (DVD5) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Golden Ballads 1986-2001

01. Intro
02. Starin' Eyes
03. Sweet Obsession
04. American Nights/ Bonfire in L.A.
05. Bonfire Recording Knockout
06. The Stroke
07. Hard On Me/ The Making Of...
08. Hard On Me
09. Sword And Stone
10. Sleeping All Alone
11. Cold Days (Bonfire Promotion Tour Japan)
12. You Make Me Feel (Point Blank Tour Europe)
13. Champion (Live)
14. Who's Foolin' Who

Download the torrent file of the Golden Ballads 1986-2001 Bonfire in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Bonfire was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Golden Ballads 1986-2001 through torrent client group Bonfire, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Golden Ballads 1986-2001" was added to the site on September 22 (16:00:11), 2020. Read Hard Rock group Bonfire on the official pages, and buy an order album Golden Ballads 1986-2001 in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return