Home Metal albums Black Folk Finntroll Ur Jordens Djup

Bookmarks Finntroll - Ur Jordens Djup (2007) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Ur Jordens Djup

01. Gryning
02. Sang
03. Korpens Saga
04. Nedgang
05. Ur Djupet
06. Slaybroder
07. En Maktig Har
08. Ormhaxan
09. Makteus Spira
10. Under Tva Runor
11. Kvalling
Time: 55:55

Download the torrent file of the Ur Jordens Djup Finntroll in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Finntroll was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Ur Jordens Djup through torrent client group Finntroll, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Ur Jordens Djup" was added to the site on September 19 (20:00:12), 2020. Read group Finntroll on the official pages, and buy an order album Ur Jordens Djup in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return