Home Metal albums Thrash Progressive video Meshuggah The Ophidian Trek

Bookmarks Meshuggah The Ophidian Trek (2014) (BDRemux) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Ophidian Trek

1 Swarmer
2 Swarm
3 Combustion
4 Rational Gaze
5 obZen
6 Lethargica
7 Do Not Look Down
8 The Hurt That Finds You First
9 I Am Colossus
10 Bleed
11 Demiurge
12 New Millennium Cyanide Christ
13 Dancers To A Discordant System
14 Mind's Mirrors / In Life - Is Death / In Death - Is Death
15 The Last Vigil

Download the torrent file of the The Ophidian Trek Meshuggah in genre Progressive Post-Thrash/Math Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Meshuggah was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading The Ophidian Trek through torrent client group Meshuggah, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Ophidian Trek" was added to the site on September 16 (04:00:09), 2020. Read Progressive Post-Thrash/Math Metal group Meshuggah on the official pages, and buy an order album The Ophidian Trek in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return