Home Metal albums Rock Hard Russkaja Kosmopoliturbo

Bookmarks Russkaja Kosmopoliturbo (2017) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Hey Road
02. Alive
03. Still In Love
04. Hello Japan
05. Volle Kraft Voraus
06. Mare Mare
07. Cheburaschka
08. La Musica
09. Chef De Cuisine
10. Send You An Angel
Time: 37:14

Download the torrent file of the Kosmopoliturbo Russkaja in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Russkaja was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Kosmopoliturbo through torrent client group Russkaja, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Kosmopoliturbo" was added to the site on September 15 (04:00:07), 2020. Read group Russkaja on the official pages, and buy an order album Kosmopoliturbo in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return