Home Metal albums Classic Blues Santana Ultimate Santana [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Santana Ultimate Santana [Japanese Edition] () download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Ultimate Santana [Japanese Edition]

01. Into The Night (feat. Chad Kroeger)
02. Smooth (feat. Rob Thomas)
03. Maria Maria (feat. The Product G&B)
04. This Boy's Fire (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Baby Bash)
05. She's Not There
06. Black Magic Woman
07. The Game Of Love (feat. Michelle Branch)
08. Samba Pa Ti
09. Evil Ways
10. Put Your Lights On (feat. Everlast)
11. Corazon Espinado (feat. Mana)
12. Why Don't You & I (feat. Alex Band Of The Calling)
13. Just Feel Better (feat. Steven Tyler)
14. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
15. No One To Depend On
16. Oye Como Va
17. Interplanetary Party
18. The Game Of Love (feat. Tina Turner)
Time: 77:41

Download the torrent file of the Ultimate Santana [Japanese Edition] Santana in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Santana was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Ultimate Santana [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Santana, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Ultimate Santana [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on September 9 (00:00:14), 2020. Read group Santana on the official pages, and buy an order album Ultimate Santana [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return