Home Metal albums Power Ariadna Project Novus Mundus [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Ariadna Project Novus Mundus [Japanese Edition] (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Ariadna Project
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Novus Mundus [Japanese Edition]

01. Apocalypse 050
02. Unleash Your Fire
03. Run Like The Wind
04. Face My Destiny
05. The End Of The Dark
06. Shining Through Eternity
07. Age Gone Wild
08. Always With Me
09. As I Close My Eyes
10. The Fury Of Your Hate
11. Novus Mundus
12. Unleash Your Fire (bonus' Japanese vers.)
13. Never Die (bonus' Yngwie Malmsteen cover)
Time: 64:23

Download the torrent file of the Novus Mundus [Japanese Edition] Ariadna Project in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Ariadna Project was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Novus Mundus [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Ariadna Project, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Novus Mundus [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on September 8 (00:00:13), 2020. Read group Ariadna Project on the official pages, and buy an order album Novus Mundus [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return