Home Metal albums Power Heavy Witchbound Tarot's Legacy

Bookmarks Witchbound Tarot's Legacy (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Tarot's Legacy

01. Introduction (Instrumental)
02. Dance Intro The Fire
03. Mauritania
04. Jester's Day
05. To Search For The Grail
06. Holy Ground
07. Keep The Pyre Burning
08. Petite Bouree (Instrumental)
09. Mandrake's Fire
10. Wrath Of The Northmen
11. Die Sword In Hand
12. Sands Of Time
13. Stranded
14. Trail Of Stars
Time: 47:59

Download the torrent file of the Tarot's Legacy Witchbound in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Witchbound was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Tarot's Legacy through torrent client group Witchbound, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Tarot's Legacy" was added to the site on September 5 (12:00:09), 2020. Read group Witchbound on the official pages, and buy an order album Tarot's Legacy in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return