Home Metal albums Heavy Rhoar

Bookmarks Rhoar (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Electric Dream (05:27)
02. Silent Night (04:11)
03. Midnight Comes (03:32)
04. Death Soldiers (04:46)
05. Geronimo (05:12)
06. Lady of the Hour (03:42)
07. Answers (04:56)
08. Everything Went Black (06:31)

Download the torrent file of the Rhoar in genre Heavy Metal/Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Rhoar was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Rhoar, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 3 (04:00:02), 2020. Read Heavy Metal/Hard Rock group Rhoar on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return