Home Metal albums Heavy Doom Brule

Bookmarks Brule (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. Death Stalks the Night (05:15)
02. The Devils Decay (03:08)
03. Your Last Breath (03:41)
04. Black Wine (04:08)
05. Hour Glass (04:00)
06. The Fire Speaks (05:37)
07. Sinners Burn (04:33)
08. Unholy (05:03)

Download the torrent file of the Brule in genre Heavy, Doom Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Brule was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Brule, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 2 (20:00:07), 2020. Read Heavy, Doom Metal group Brule on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return