Home » Metal albums » » Industrial Gothic » Lord Of The Lost » From The Flame Into The Fire [2CD]

Bookmarks Lord Of The Lost - «From The Flame Into The Fire [2CD]» (2014)

Group name:
Lord Of The Lost
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
From The Flame Into The Fire [2CD]

CD1: From The Flame Into The Fire
01. Fists Up In The Air
02. Kingdom Come
03. La Bomba
04. Afterlife
05. Kill It With Fire
06. Six Feet Underground
07. Go To Hell
08. Odium
09. My Own Shadow
10. Bitch
11. I'll Sleep When You're Dead (feat. Douglas Blair)
12. Holy F (feat. Nina Jiers)
13. In A Perfect World
14. I.D.G.A.F. [Hidden Track]
15. When You're Asleep [Hidden Track]
16. La Bomba (remixed' by Blutengel) [Hidden Track]
17. La-Tin Bomba (Official Not Exactly Very Dark remix) [Hidden Track]
18. One Day Everything Will Be Okay [Hidden Track]
19. Dry The Rain' 2014 [Hidden Track]
20. Credo (Karaoke vers.) [Hidden Track]

  • Return