Home Metal albums Black SVNTH

Bookmarks SVNTH (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. Who is the Dreamer? (02:28)
02. Erasing Gods' Towers (11:24)
03. Parallel Layers (11:40)
04. Wings of the Ark (06:49)
05. Chaos Spiral in Reverse (14:20)
06. Sons of Melancholia (13:51)

Download the torrent file of the SVNTH in genre Post-Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band SVNTH was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group SVNTH, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 28 (20:00:12), 2020. Read Post-Black Metal group SVNTH on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return