Home Metal albums Progressive Odd Times

Bookmarks Odd Times (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Odd Times
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Journey in the Desert (09:45)
02. Eternal Zenith (06:46)
03. Oasis (04:26)
04. Wandering Again (04:38)
05. Sandstorm Rise (02:13)
06. Sandstorm Rage (07:04)
07. Path to the City (05:51)
08. Find My Way (14:31)
09. Back Home (02:45)

Download the torrent file of the Odd Times in genre Progressive Rock / Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Odd Times was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Odd Times, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 25 (16:00:07), 2020. Read Progressive Rock / Metal group Odd Times on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return