Home Metal albums Rock Blues The Waterboys Modern Blues

Bookmarks The Waterboys Modern Blues (2015) download torrent

Group name:
The Waterboys
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Modern Blues

01. Destinies Entwined
02. November Tale
03. Still A Freak
04. I Can See Elvis
05. The Girl Who Slept For Scotland
06. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
07. Beautiful Now
08. Nearest Thing To Hip
09. Long Strange Golden Road
Time: 50:56

Download the torrent file of the Modern Blues The Waterboys in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Waterboys was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Modern Blues through torrent client group The Waterboys, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Modern Blues" was added to the site on August 22 (00:00:11), 2020. Read group The Waterboys on the official pages, and buy an order album Modern Blues in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return