Home Metal albums Black Symphonic Regnat Horrendum

Bookmarks Regnat Horrendum (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Regnat Horrendum
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. Prologue (Intro) (02:28)
02. Chapter I: Transilvanian Shadow (05:40)
03. Chapter II: Wings of Death Over Champagne Land (05:26)
04. Chapter III: The Meeting (05:36)
05. Chapter IV: Count's Monologue (06:40)
06. Chapter V: Father and Son (05:04)
07. Disease and Decaying (04:13)
08. Epilogue (Outro) (01:30)

Download the torrent file of the Regnat Horrendum in genre Symphonic Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Regnat Horrendum was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Regnat Horrendum, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 17 (00:00:09), 2020. Read Symphonic Black Metal group Regnat Horrendum on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return