Home Metal albums Progressive Mindgames Paradox Of Choice

Bookmarks Mindgames Paradox Of Choice (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Paradox Of Choice

01. Prologue
02. The Whistle-Blower
03. The Age Of Plenty
04. Out Of Sight
05. Revenge Of The Wizard
06. Requiem For A Dancing World
07. Context? Anyone?
08. The Sands Of Time
09. From A Drone's Perspective
Time: 60:22

Download the torrent file of the Paradox Of Choice Mindgames in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Mindgames was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Paradox Of Choice through torrent client group Mindgames, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Paradox Of Choice" was added to the site on August 17 (00:00:08), 2020. Read group Mindgames on the official pages, and buy an order album Paradox Of Choice in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return