Home Metal albums Power Symphonic Ancient Bards Soulless Child [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Ancient Bards Soulless Child [Japanese Edition] (2011) download torrent

Group name:
Ancient Bards
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Soulless Child [Japanese Edition]

01. Struggle For Life
02. To The Master Of Darkness
03. Gates Of Noland
04. Broken Illusion
05. All That Is True
06. Valiant Ride
07. Dinanzi Al Flagello
08. Soulless Child
09. Through My Veins
10. Hope Dies Last
11. The Skies Above (bonus)
Time: 69:54

Download the torrent file of the Soulless Child [Japanese Edition] Ancient Bards in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Ancient Bards was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Soulless Child [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Ancient Bards, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Soulless Child [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on August 16 (16:00:10), 2020. Read group Ancient Bards on the official pages, and buy an order album Soulless Child [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return