Home Metal albums Hard Cry Of Dawn

Bookmarks Cry Of Dawn (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Cry Of Dawn
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Chance
02. Listen To Me
03. When Right Is Wrong
04. Tell It To My Heart
05. Light A Light
06. Can't Go On
07. Building Towers
08. Hands Around My Heart
09. Life After Love
10. Yearn
11. Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming
12. Building Towers (bonus' Acoustic)
Time: 49:27

Download the torrent file of the Cry Of Dawn in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Cry Of Dawn was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Cry Of Dawn, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 15 (12:00:08), 2020. Read group Cry Of Dawn on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return