Home Metal albums Stoner Singles und EP Gramma Vedetta A.C.I.D. Compliant

Bookmarks Gramma Vedetta A.C.I.D. Compliant (EP) (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Gramma Vedetta
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
A.C.I.D. Compliant

01. Hangup My Boots (05:08)
02. Porthole (04:02)
03. A Lucid Dream (Lockdown Blues) (03:17)
04. Everything Is Terrible and the House Is on Fire (Dumb and Dumbest Theme Song) (01:38)
05. Hangup My Boots (8 Bit Arcade) (04:04)
06. Porthole (8 Bit Arcade) (03:16)
07. A Lucid Dream (8 Bit Arcade) (02:01)
08. Everything Is Terrible and the House Is on Fire (8 Bit Arcade) (01:38)

Download the torrent file of the A.C.I.D. Compliant Gramma Vedetta in genre Stoner Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Gramma Vedetta was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading A.C.I.D. Compliant through torrent client group Gramma Vedetta, buy a release on support the executable. Album "A.C.I.D. Compliant" was added to the site on August 15 (00:00:15), 2020. Read Stoner Rock group Gramma Vedetta on the official pages, and buy an order album A.C.I.D. Compliant in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return