Home Metal albums Progressive Encryptor Player One

Bookmarks Encryptor Player One (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Player One

01. Blue Steel (05:11)
02. Player One (04:52)
03. Every 108 Minutes (04:45)
04. Kansas City Shuffle (05:03)
05. 88mph (06:25)
06. Birds Ate My Face (03:40)
07. Zugzwang (06:13)
08. 528-491 (05:57)

Download the torrent file of the Player One Encryptor in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Encryptor was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Player One through torrent client group Encryptor, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Player One" was added to the site on August 14 (00:00:16), 2020. Read Progressive Metal group Encryptor on the official pages, and buy an order album Player One in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return