Home Metal albums Punk Johnny Darker Destined for Insanity

Bookmarks Johnny Darker Destined for Insanity (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Johnny Darker
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Destined for Insanity

01. Inside My Mind (03:29)
02. King of the World (feat. Lincoln D'amato) (04:05)
03. Am I Going Insane? (03:06)
04. Waiting (03:02)
05. Again and Again (03:27)
06. Burn Away (04:00)
07. Running Round in Circles (03:29)
08. I Don't Wanna Die Alone (feat. Matthew Buckley) (04:16)
09. The End (04:00)

Download the torrent file of the Destined for Insanity Johnny Darker in genre Punk Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Johnny Darker was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Destined for Insanity through torrent client group Johnny Darker, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Destined for Insanity" was added to the site on August 7 (20:00:08), 2020. Read Punk Rock group Johnny Darker on the official pages, and buy an order album Destined for Insanity in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return