Home Metal albums Progressive Symphonic

Bookmarks () download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Act I: Overture
02. Act II: Eyes Of Agony
03. Act III: Dials
04. Act IV: Hourglass
05. Act V: Sands Of Time
06. Arrowhead
07. Out Of Strong Came Sweetness
08. Queen Of Insanity
09. Blades
10. Gift Divine
11. Mist (bonus' Acoustic Demo)
Time: 56:46

Download the torrent file of the in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 4 (00:00:14), 2020. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return