Home Metal albums Progressive I: Monotony Found in Reality

Bookmarks I: Monotony Found in Reality (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
I: Monotony Found in Reality

01. Beguiling Epiphany (01:13)
02. Disconnected Through Interconnectivity, Pt. I (feat. Iain Smith) (05:11)
03. Disconnected Through Interconnectivity, Pt. II (feat. Iain Smith) (04:38)
04. Self Reflection, Pt. I (09:11)
05. Self Reflection, Pt. II (04:06)
06. Falsifiable (02:04)
07. Honourable Truths from a False Source (feat. Iain Smith) (03:14)
08. Unfalsifiable (feat. Iain Smith) (01:30)
09. Every Second (10:56)
10. We're Going Home (feat. Kane Avery) (04:34)
11. Beguiling Epiphany (Reprise) (04:54)

Download the torrent file of the I: Monotony Found in Reality in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading I: Monotony Found in Reality through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "I: Monotony Found in Reality" was added to the site on July 30 (00:00:16), 2020. Read Progressive Metal group on the official pages, and buy an order album I: Monotony Found in Reality in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return