Home Metal albums Folk

Bookmarks (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:

01. Dragons Of The North
02. Dreamstorm
03. Forever Empire
04. Conqueror
05. Fimbul Winter
06. Storms Of The Elder
07. Slaget Ved Hafrsjord
08. Ballad Of The Swords
09. After The Storm
Time: 50:20

Download the torrent file of the in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on July 28 (12:00:14), 2020. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return