Home Metal albums Power Heavy

Bookmarks (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD1: The Blessed Curse
01. The Blessed Curse
02. Truth In The Ash
03. Tomes Of Clay
04. The Dead Still Speak
05. Falling
06. Kings Of Invention
07. Reign Of Dreams
08. Luxiferia's Light
09. Sword Of Hate
10. The Muses Kiss

Download the torrent file of the in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on July 26 (16:00:14), 2020. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return