Home Metal albums Power Must Have Metal Commando (2CD Digipak)

Bookmarks Metal Commando (2CD Digipak) (2CD Digipak) (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Metal Commando (2CD Digipak)

CD 01:
01. I Am Alive (4:35)
02. Along Came the Devil (4:21)
03. Halo (4:20)
04. Hear Me Calling (4:40)
05. The Lost & the Forgotten (4:08)
06. My Name Is Fear (4:04)
07. I Will Be Gone (4:26)
08. Raise Your Fists (3:53)
09. Howl of the Banshee (4:55)
10. Afterlife (4:30)
11. Infinity (13:12)

Download the torrent file of the Metal Commando (2CD Digipak) in genre Speed, Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Metal Commando (2CD Digipak) through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "Metal Commando (2CD Digipak)" was added to the site on July 25 (00:00:10), 2020. Read Speed, Power Metal group on the official pages, and buy an order album Metal Commando (2CD Digipak) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return