Home Metal albums Symphonic

Bookmarks (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Pseudologia
02. Little Did I Know
03. Fortress Down
04. Chameleon
05. The imitation Game
06. No question Asked
07. Clarity
08. Lay your Blame on Me
09. One of your ghosts
10. In the End

Download the torrent file of the in genre Symphonic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on July 22 (12:00:08), 2020. Read Symphonic Metal group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return