Home Metal albums Gothic Metal Semblant Frontiers Records Obscura

Bookmarks Semblant Obscura download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Record Label:
Frontiers Records

01. Murder of Crows (4:09)
02. Left Behind (3:49)
03. Dethrone the Gods, Control the Masters (Legacy of Blood, Pt. IV) (5:05)
04. Mere Shadow (5:04)
05. Porcelain (3:12)
06. The Hunter, The Hunger (Legacy of Blood, Pt. V) (4:37)
07. Wasteland (4:06)
08. Barely Breathing (4:16)
09. Wallachia (5:19)
10. Daydream Tragedy (5:45)
11. Insomnia (3:26) (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Obscura Semblant in genre Gothic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Semblant was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Records. Downloading Obscura through torrent client group Semblant, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Obscura" was added to the site on March 7 (00:00:09), 2020. Read Gothic Metal group Semblant on the official pages, and buy an order album Obscura in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return