Home Metal albums Hard Rock Audrey Horne Napalm Records Waiting for the Night

Bookmarks Audrey Horne Waiting for the Night download torrent

Group name:
Audrey Horne
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Waiting for the Night
Record Label:
Napalm Records

01. This Is War (06:12)
02. Audrevolution (03:11)
03. Youngblood (05:27)
04. Blackout (04:10)
05. Pretty Little Sunshine (04:18)
06. Out of the City (03:30)
07. Sail Away (06:16)
08. Midnight Man (03:55)
09. Light Your Way (03:49)
10. California (04:05)
11. Weightless (06:23)
12. Threshold (06:32)
13. Blaze of Ashes (06:26)
14. Waiting for the Night (06:20)
15. Redemption Blues (04:04)
16. Straight into Your Grave (04:24)

Download the torrent file of the Waiting for the Night Audrey Horne in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Audrey Horne was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Napalm Records. Downloading Waiting for the Night through torrent client group Audrey Horne, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Waiting for the Night" was added to the site on February 28 (12:00:06), 2020. Read Hard Rock group Audrey Horne on the official pages, and buy an order album Waiting for the Night in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Waiting for the Night_Audrey Horne_2020.torrent

  • Return