Home Metal albums Melodic Death Metal Pagan Metal Viking Metal Pagan Self-Released Odin With Us!

Bookmarks Pagan Odin With Us! download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Odin With Us!
Record Label:

01. Intro (Versión instrumental) (2:09)
02. Fight For Glory (4:42)
03. The Return Is My Revenge (5:48)
04. Whitout Fear Of Death (7:46)
05. Vinland (3:49)
06. North Star Guide (4:40)
07. Bifrost (4:36)
08. Let Them Come (4:32)
09. Flight Of The Ravens (4:55)
10. Ragnarok (6:00)

Download the torrent file of the Odin With Us! Pagan in genre Melodic Death Metal / Viking Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Pagan was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Odin With Us! through torrent client group Pagan, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Odin With Us!" was added to the site on February 27 (20:00:08), 2020. Read Melodic Death Metal / Viking Metal group Pagan on the official pages, and buy an order album Odin With Us! in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Odin With Us!_Pagan_2020.torrent

  • Return