Home Metal albums Brutal Death Metal Death Metal Technical Death Metal Shadows of Contempt Self-Released Hopeless

Bookmarks Shadows of Contempt Hopeless download torrent

Group name:
Shadows of Contempt
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. What Lies Beneath (5:41)
02. Cult of Denial (3:55)
03. Limits of Insanity (4:16)
04. Aftermath (3:30)
05. Sentenced to Pain (3:44)
06. Dependencies (4:22)
07. Hunger (5:41)
08. Hopeless (3:29)
09. Beasts (2:06)
10. Uncertain (4:32)

Download the torrent file of the Hopeless Shadows of Contempt in genre Technical / Brutal Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Shadows of Contempt was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Hopeless through torrent client group Shadows of Contempt, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Hopeless" was added to the site on February 26 (08:00:09), 2020. Read Technical / Brutal Death Metal group Shadows of Contempt on the official pages, and buy an order album Hopeless in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Hopeless_Shadows of Contempt_2020.torrent

  • Return