Home Metal albums Groove Metal Thrash Metal Mokoma Sakara Records Ihmissokkelo

Bookmarks Mokoma Ihmissokkelo download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Sakara Records

01. Intro (00:46)
02. Ilmoitusluontoista asiaa (03:32)
03. Vuoret, huolet (03:04)
04. Ihmissokkelo (04:23)
05. Tuhat ei riit? (04:00)
06. Toinen ihminen (03:52)
07. Pime? aine (04:20)
08. Y?puoli (04:22)
09. Leikin loppu (04:10)
10. J?ljet (04:13)
11. Syytt?v? sormi (03:18)
12. Huomenna voikin olla niin (05:37)

Download the torrent file of the Ihmissokkelo Mokoma in genre Groove / Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Mokoma was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Sakara Records. Downloading Ihmissokkelo through torrent client group Mokoma, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Ihmissokkelo" was added to the site on February 21 (08:00:05), 2020. Read Groove / Thrash Metal group Mokoma on the official pages, and buy an order album Ihmissokkelo in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return