Home Metal albums Metalcore Progressive Metalcore Polaris SharpTone Records The Death of Me

Bookmarks Polaris The Death of Me download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
The Death of Me
Record Label:
SharpTone Records

01. Pray for Rain (04:44)
02. Hypermania (02:41)
03. Masochist (04:07)
04. Landmine (03:48)
05. Vagabond (04:16)
06. Creatures of Habit (04:20)
07. Above My Head (04:41)
08. Martyr (Waves) (03:50)
09. All of This Is Fleeting (03:56)
10. The Descent (05:17)

Download the torrent file of the The Death of Me Polaris in genre Progressive Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Polaris was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label SharpTone Records. Downloading The Death of Me through torrent client group Polaris, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Death of Me" was added to the site on February 20 (20:00:08), 2020. Read Progressive Metalcore group Polaris on the official pages, and buy an order album The Death of Me in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Death of Me_Polaris_2020.torrent

  • Return