Home Metal albums Deathcore Victims Self-Released Lorn Echoes

Bookmarks Victims Lorn Echoes download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Lorn Echoes
Record Label:

01. In the Darkness of Blood
02. Brainwar
03. No Self-Mery
04. I Touched the Face of God
05. Sinmaker
06. Hate
07. Smells like Death

Download the torrent file of the Lorn Echoes Victims in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Victims was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Lorn Echoes through torrent client group Victims, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Lorn Echoes" was added to the site on February 18 (16:00:08), 2020. Read Deathcore group Victims on the official pages, and buy an order album Lorn Echoes in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Lorn Echoes_Victims_2020.torrent

  • Return