Home Metal albums Symphonic Metal Seven Spires Frontiers Music Emerald Seas

Bookmarks Seven Spires Emerald Seas download torrent

Group name:
Seven Spires
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Emerald Seas
Record Label:
Frontiers Music

01. Igne Defendit (01:59)
02. Ghost of a Dream (03:41)
03. No Words Exchanged (03:28)
04. Every Crest (03:57)
05. Unmapped Darkness (04:32)
06. Succumb (03:54)
07. Drowner of Worlds (05:06)
08. Silvery Moon (03:10)
09. Bury You (03:57)
10. Fearless (05:15)
11. With Love from the Other Side (01:33)
12. The Trouble with Eternal Life (04:39)
13. Emerald Seas (03:52)

Download the torrent file of the Emerald Seas Seven Spires in genre Symphonic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Seven Spires was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music. Downloading Emerald Seas through torrent client group Seven Spires, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Emerald Seas" was added to the site on February 18 (04:00:04), 2020. Read Symphonic Metal group Seven Spires on the official pages, and buy an order album Emerald Seas in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Emerald Seas_Seven Spires_2020.torrent

  • Return