Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Posehn Megaforce Records Grandpa Metal

Bookmarks Posehn Grandpa Metal download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Grandpa Metal
Record Label:
Megaforce Records

01. Intro To Satan (feat. Jacob Bunton)
02. Satans Kind Of A Dick (feat. Scott Ian & Gary Holt)
03. Scary Nightmare
04. One Quarter Viking, Three Quarters Pussy (feat. Scott Ian, Jon Donais & Johan Hegg)
05. Big Fat Rock (feat. Joe Trohman, Phil Demmel)
06. My Phone Call With Weird Al (feat. Weird Al Yankovic)
07. Take On Me (A-ha cover) (feat. Jill Janus, Chuck Billy, Brendon Small, Steve Zetro Souza, Rob Cavestany & Aiden Cavestany)
08. Grandpa Metal (feat. Scott Ian & Kim Thayil)
09. New Music Sucks (feat. Patrick Stump)
10. New Music Sucks Reprise (feat. Joe Trohman)
11. Goblin Love (feat. Scott Ian, Brendon Small & Jill Janus)
12. Monster Mosh (feat. Joe Trohman, Bumblefoot and Pearl Aday)
13. The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?) (Ylvis cover) (feat. Corey Taylor and Michael Starr)
14. Super Secret Track

Download the torrent file of the Grandpa Metal Posehn in genre Heavy Metal / Comedy for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Posehn was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Megaforce Records. Downloading Grandpa Metal through torrent client group Posehn, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Grandpa Metal" was added to the site on February 18 (00:00:14), 2020. Read Heavy Metal / Comedy group Posehn on the official pages, and buy an order album Grandpa Metal in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Grandpa Metal_Posehn_2020.torrent

  • Return