Home Metal albums Post Black Metal Karg AOP Records Traktat

Bookmarks Karg Traktat download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
AOP Records

01. Irgendjemand Wartet Immer
02. Jahr Ohne Sommer
03. Stolperkenotaphe
04. Alaska
05. Abgrunddialektik
06. Alles Was Wir Geben Mussten
07. Grabcholerik
08. Tod, Wo Bleibt Dein Frieden?

Download the torrent file of the Traktat Karg in genre Post-Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Karg was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AOP Records. Downloading Traktat through torrent client group Karg, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Traktat" was added to the site on February 7 (04:00:11), 2020. Read Post-Black Metal group Karg on the official pages, and buy an order album Traktat in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return