Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Symphonic Metal Operose Lion Music Oceans of Starlight

Bookmarks Operose Oceans of Starlight download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Oceans of Starlight
Record Label:
Lion Music

01. Battle Swan (4:10)
02. Oceans of Starlight (4:22)
03. Lost Horizon (4:10)
04. This Life of Mine (6:32)
05. Nothing Left (4:29)
06. Sleeping Tides (2:28)
07. Octavian (5:35)
08. The Actium Suite (12:33)

Download the torrent file of the Oceans of Starlight Operose in genre Symphonic Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Operose was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Lion Music. Downloading Oceans of Starlight through torrent client group Operose, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Oceans of Starlight" was added to the site on February 7 (00:00:09), 2020. Read Symphonic Progressive Metal group Operose on the official pages, and buy an order album Oceans of Starlight in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Oceans of Starlight_Operose_2020.torrent

  • Return