Home Metal albums Melodic Death Metal Thrash Metal Sylosis Nuclear Blast Records Cycle of Suffering

Bookmarks Sylosis Cycle of Suffering download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Cycle of Suffering
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast Records

01. Empty Prophets
02. I Sever
03. Cycle of Suffering
04. Shield
05. Calcified
06. Invidia
07. Idle Hands
08. Apex of Disdain
09. Arms like a Noose
10. Devils in Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

Download the torrent file of the Cycle of Suffering Sylosis in genre Melodic Death / Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Sylosis was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Nuclear Blast Records. Downloading Cycle of Suffering through torrent client group Sylosis, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Cycle of Suffering" was added to the site on February 6 (20:00:05), 2020. Read Melodic Death / Thrash Metal group Sylosis on the official pages, and buy an order album Cycle of Suffering in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Cycle of Suffering_Sylosis_2020.torrent

  • Return