Home Metal albums Power Metal Serious Black AFM Records Suite 226

Bookmarks Serious Black Suite 226 download torrent

Group name:
Serious Black
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Suite 226
Record Label:
AFM Records

01. Let Me Go (3:20)
02. When The Stars Are Right (3:54)
03. Solitude Etude (4:20)
04. Fate Of All Humanity (3:52)
05. Castiel (5:30)
06. Heaven Shall Burn (3:30)
07. Way Back Home (4:12)
08. We Still Stand Tall (4:31)
09. Come Home (5:01)
10. Suite 226 (8:41)

Download the torrent file of the Suite 226 Serious Black in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Serious Black was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading Suite 226 through torrent client group Serious Black, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Suite 226" was added to the site on January 29 (20:00:04), 2020. Read Power Metal group Serious Black on the official pages, and buy an order album Suite 226 in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Suite 226_Serious Black_2020.torrent

  • Return