Home Metal albums Death Metal Melodic Death Metal Thrash Metal The Crown Metal Blade Records Cobra Speed Venom

Bookmarks The Crown Cobra Speed Venom download torrent

Group name:
The Crown
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Cobra Speed Venom
Record Label:
Metal Blade Records

01. Destroyed By Madness
02. Iron Crown
03. In The Name Of Death
04. We Avenge!
05. Cobra Speed Venom
06. World War Machine
07. Necrohammer
08. Rise In Blood
09. Where My Grave Shall Stand
10. The Sign Of The Scythe
11. Nemesis Diamond (Bonus Track)
12. The Great Dying (Bonus Track)
13. Ride the Fire (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Cobra Speed Venom The Crown in genre Melodic Death Metal / Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Crown was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metal Blade Records. Downloading Cobra Speed Venom through torrent client group The Crown, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Cobra Speed Venom" was added to the site on January 29 (04:00:14), 2020. Read Melodic Death Metal / Thrash Metal group The Crown on the official pages, and buy an order album Cobra Speed Venom in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Cobra Speed Venom_The Crown_2018.torrent

  • Return