Home Metal albums Gothic Metal Symphonic Metal The Murder of My Sweet Frontiers Music srl Brave Tin World

Bookmarks The Murder of My Sweet Brave Tin World download torrent

Group name:
The Murder of My Sweet
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Brave Tin World
Record Label:
Frontiers Music srl

01. Tin Soldiers (6:27)
02. My Religion (5:30)
03. Head of the Snake (6:07)
04. Reasons to Live (4:33)
05. Safe in the Shadows (5:03)
06. Hit the Ground (5:11)
07. Everyone Wins (3:50)
08. Memento (4:42)
09. Keeper of the Flame (5:11)
10. Worth Fighting For (4:41)
11. Alchemy of Sins (5:35)

Download the torrent file of the Brave Tin World The Murder of My Sweet in genre Symphonic/Gothic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Murder of My Sweet was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music srl. Downloading Brave Tin World through torrent client group The Murder of My Sweet, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Brave Tin World" was added to the site on January 29 (00:00:14), 2020. Read Symphonic/Gothic Metal group The Murder of My Sweet on the official pages, and buy an order album Brave Tin World in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Brave Tin World_The Murder of My Sweet_2019.torrent

  • Return