Home Metal albums Power Metal Edguy AFM Records Theater Of Salvation (Anniversary Edition)

Bookmarks Edguy Theater Of Salvation (Anniversary Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Theater Of Salvation (Anniversary Edition)
Record Label:
AFM Records

01. The Healing Vision (1:11)
02. Babylon (6:10)
03. The Headless Game (5:31)
04. Land Of The Miracle (6:32)
05. Wake Up The King (5:44)
06. Falling Down (4:37)
07. Arrows Fly (5:05)
08. Holy Shadows (4:32)
09. Another Time (4:08)
10. The Unbeliever (5:49)
11. Theater Of Salvation (14:10)CD2
01. For A Trace Of Life (4:12)
02. Walk On Fighting (Live) (5:20)
03. Babylon (Live) (7:01)
04. Land Of The Miracle (Live) (5:44)
05. The Headless Game (Live) (7:22)
06. Wake Up The King (Live) (6:15)

Download the torrent file of the Theater Of Salvation (Anniversary Edition) Edguy in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Edguy was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading Theater Of Salvation (Anniversary Edition) through torrent client group Edguy, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Theater Of Salvation (Anniversary Edition)" was added to the site on January 25 (00:00:10), 2020. Read Power Metal group Edguy on the official pages, and buy an order album Theater Of Salvation (Anniversary Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Theater Of Salvation (Anniversary Edition)_Edguy_2019.torrent

  • Return