Home Metal albums Death Metal Thrash Metal Scorn Self-Released A Comedic Tragedy

Bookmarks Scorn A Comedic Tragedy download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +2
Release Name:
A Comedic Tragedy
Record Label:

01. Intro (Instrumental)
02. Frenzy
03. Dense Mind
04. Psychotic Acts
05. Demented
06. Isolation (Instrumental)
07. Phagocytosis
08. Chemical Lobotomy
09. A Lack Of Communication
10. Falling Fortress

Download the torrent file of the A Comedic Tragedy Scorn in genre Thrash / Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Scorn was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading A Comedic Tragedy through torrent client group Scorn, buy a release on support the executable. Album "A Comedic Tragedy" was added to the site on January 24 (20:00:04), 2020. Read Thrash / Death Metal group Scorn on the official pages, and buy an order album A Comedic Tragedy in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_A Comedic Tragedy_Scorn_2020.torrent

  • Return