Home Metal albums Metalcore Progressive Metalcore ERRA Tragic Hero Records Augment

Bookmarks ERRA Augment download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Tragic Hero Records

01. Alpha Seed
02. Pulse
03. Dreamwalkers
04. Frostbite
05. Hybrid Earth
06. Rebirth
07. Ultraviolet
08. Spirits Away
09. Prometheus
10. Crimson
11. Augment
12. Dementia

Download the torrent file of the Augment ERRA in genre Progressive Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band ERRA was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Tragic Hero Records. Downloading Augment through torrent client group ERRA, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Augment" was added to the site on January 20 (20:00:06), 2020. Read Progressive Metalcore group ERRA on the official pages, and buy an order album Augment in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return