Home Metal albums Black Metal Svarttjern Soulseller Records Shame Is Just a Word

Bookmarks Svarttjern Shame Is Just a Word (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Shame Is Just a Word
Record Label:
Soulseller Records

01. Prince of Disgust (4:13)
02. Ment til ? Tjene (4:49)
03. Melodies of Lust (6:09)
04. Ta dets Drakt (4:00)
05. Frost Embalmed Abyss (4:42)
06. Ravish Me (3:30)
07. Bonded by Blood (3:48)
08. Shame is Just a Word (4:12)

Download the torrent file of the Shame Is Just a Word Svarttjern in genre Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Svarttjern was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Soulseller Records. Downloading Shame Is Just a Word through torrent client group Svarttjern, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Shame Is Just a Word" was added to the site on January 17 (00:00:06), 2020. Read Black Metal group Svarttjern on the official pages, and buy an order album Shame Is Just a Word in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return